Some people believe that professional workers such as Doctors and Teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent Do you Agree or Disagree? TASK 2

Some debate about the difference in wages between professional workers and sports and entertainment personalities. I described my views in the following paragraphs. In my point of view, The doctors and teachers were responsible for the future generations. Beginning with doctors who care for patients and find solutions for various health issues without spending their time with family. For example, During COVID became a widespread disease and all other countries were to trying to find a solution for it and finally ended up with a medicine in a short time to protect the population. That medicine company hold a major position in the economy. Next, teachers who committed themselves to developing many students for society's growth. for instance,during board exams, many teachers spend their leisure time thinking about the lower-grade students' careers subsequently making plans to motivate students to get better scores or grades. Moreover, Above mentioned area workers sacrifice their family time and unwind time to give the best service to those who all in need. Thus, wages also drastically improved for them compared to other fields. On the other point of view, Although the Contribution level of Sports and entertainment professionals also major in the economy not unlike healthcare professionals and tutors. Many people are fascinated to involve themselves in TV shows and sports activities which results in equal distribution of credits. For example, in Cricket, players also get equal benefits like sponsors such as Bet money, automobiles and fame. Depending on the tournament country's Economic status will improve. Thus, Helping others to progress personally and professionally is less than other professionals As a result, the payment variations occur between two big professionals depending on economic contribution and helping others to grow. I completely agree that the wage scale for professionals such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than the sports and entertainers. This amount of variation mainly focuses on how much sacrifice you are making for others.