Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Recently, there are a lot of environmental issues affecting our lives. Global warming is one of the vital problems that lead to adverse ramifications in our world, which that causes by various reasons. This essay will discuss the causes and the suggestion solutions that can be taken by governments and individuals to solve this problem. First of all, global warming is the result of rising in the temperature of planet due to increasing the level of carbon dioxide in atmosphere, that can be happen by several reasons. The main reason is that human activities. To explain that burning the fossil fuel, people can increase the amount of CO2 on the air. For example, factories rely on the fuel in many industries. In addition to that, increasing population may result in climate change. In other word, if the number of residents grow up, it may rise the number of vehicles on street m which means more gases are emission from exhaust. Governments and individuals have the responsibility to reduce the effect of climate change. The state can take action by restrict using fossil fuel. As an explanation of that we can generate electricity from renewable energy such as solar, wind, and water. In the other hand, people can be engaged to use the public transport. If they do so, the emission gases from their cars will decrease in the air. In conclusion, human activity is a serious cause that can harm the environment. The state and the public can together tackle this problem by using sustainable energy and control the number of vehicles they are used.