Nowadays genetically modified food is widespread all over the world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of GM food.

In this current situation, genetically changed food spreads around the world. This statement will discuss the merits and demerits of this. Initially, food production has started to decline at the present ambience. Because, plantations are reduced and farmers counting also going down daily. Due to development of technology most of the individuals are not interested to farming business. Hence, all country governments are decided to plant the genetically changed vegetables for cultivation. However, these type of vegetables can grow in any kind of soils and water also not required more. Moreover, these food ingredients will be grown in shorter period of time. In other words, farmer will get more beneficial from these type genetically (D.N.A) changed seeds. They can irrigate with low quantity of fertilizers and limited size land required for cultivation. Additionally, peasants are not required to anticipate monsoon periods, because some it fails to occur. Hence, genetically changed fruits and vegetables can stable in all seasons. Furthermore, these kind of foods which are changed their D.N.A structure brings some serious drawbacks for human organs. In other words, these type foods will possible to affect human health in latter onwards. Because, these genetically changed vegetables and fruits are fostered abnormally and that not contains enough protein and calcium same like normal products. Thus, these type of foods will not give a successive health and hygiene for human body. To illustrate, China has planted a lot of genetically changed garlic and it size is bigger than the normal one. Additionally, this type garlic will create acidity and indigestion problems for human. To conclude, genetically changed food has prevailed entire world at present. Due to population increase and food scarcity these type idea is inevitable. Simultaneously, authorities should scrutinize before to massive production.