Large business have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result , people gravitate towards buying their products . What problems does this causes ? What could be done to encourage people to but local product ?

There is no doubt these days that the large businesses doing their best to attract customer and increase their income. The question is, what is that might cause to other business? and what they can do to promote people buying their products? In terms of problems, low returns from goods and services that are provided by intermediate and small business compared with the largest businesses. The main reason to support this claim is that the big amount of effort and the large budget they have. In addition, the large business always care about their employees, they hire once only with higher qualifications and experiences. Also, this problem can affect other business by leaving the market due to the high losses. For example, the Sign burger restaurant that have the high quality and appropriate prices, can lead the Burger Nock to leave the market because of low quality of the food the provide. However, the intermediate and small firms can compete the large once by following some points. Firstly, developing their marketing and advertisements strategies. To illustrate, hiring people with high degrees and good experiences in order to promotes people buying their elements. Secondly, focusing on the quality provided to customers, by improve Change the form of the verb improving show examples the efficiency of the local products, and setting the prices plans appropriating Change the form of the verb appropriate show examples for the society. In conclusion, although the largest firms taking the biggest portion in the market regarding the buying and selling, I believe that the other business can take a good portion when they improve their products.