The increasing in people's life expectancy means that they have to work deal old days to play pay for the retirement one alternative is that people start to work at younger is this alternative opposite or negative development

Due to a long life span, many people are being force to work past retirement age.So, some people consider joining the workforce from a younger age is a solution. I believe it is not only beneficial for people but also for the society. From the individual perspective the advantage of starting work at younger age is that people can save more money and thus have financial security in the leters stays of life. This ensure that they are not obligated to work during older age when must people are already suffering from health ailments. Secondly young people have fewer financial and family obligations then older workers, and thus able to prioritize their careers. For example, they might be able to move from one City to another for promotion, while it might be quite challenging for the employees with a family. As a result, they are able to climb the career ladder faster leading to a significant higher pay packages by the time they retire. In addition,starting a career early, means that people have option to switch careers in later stages of life, as they would be still comparatively younger. This might not be possible past a certain age in life. Finally companies are also willing to train and invest in your employees who are likely to stay with them for a longer time as compared to the older ones. In other words, people have chance of securing job early in the life. The main advantage from societal prospective is that general younger employees are fitter and productive as compared to the older counterparts. Moreover starting the career early means people are established by the time, your family and first year able to deboat debloat more time to the children's upbringing.. This can in part address the issue like smoking drinking and drug abuse in teenagers and also rise juvenil delinquency. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that starting a career early is certainly a better alternative to working older it would be advantages both for the people and society as well.