In many countries, overweight and unhealthy children pose a problem. Some people say it’s the government’s responsibility to solve this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary era, weighty and fitness have become a broad issue in the general public. Some people argue that this depends on authority. Conversely, it seems to me that family is also crucial for your people. The following essay will shed light on this view. On the one hand, humans should recognize that administration is vital for human health, particularly for youngsters. A very important point to consider is that the government invests in the development of sports utilities or playgrounds. This means that children have the option to take part in healthy parks. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that young people participate in amusement in their neighborhood instead of focusing on video games. Another point I would like to make is that authority can limit kid's excessive consumption of sugar and fat. This is because of the fact that youths are unable to manage and are unaware of what they have taken, whether it is dangerous or beneficial. For example, nowadays 46% of teenagers have overweight disease. On the other hand, some measures should be applied to reduce unhealthy habits. In fact, parents are the primary guardians responsible for feeding and taking care of their offspring. However, parentals invariably overindulge their sons. Simply because, others believe that fast food can make one joyful. Hence, adolescents are likely to remain obese and in poor health in the long term. In lieu, dwellers should concentrate on their child's sports and emotions. For instance, the majority of European parents typically encourage their lads to engage in weekly workouts to ensure that they remain keep fit. In conclusion, young children who have overfat illness do not rely entirely on the state. This is a cooperation between society and family