The best way to help under-achieving pupils is to have compulsory after school activities which they must attend. This way they will become more involved in schools and their grades will improve. To what extent do you agree?

School plays a crucial role for students. Some say that low-grade pupils should go to tuition classes after completing school periods and it will develop student's involvement towards school and academic scores also. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement and I clarify some facts behind this decision. To begin with, an extra class can help to improve the low-average students ' academic performances on the grounds some learners require the special care and attention due to they are the slow learners than others. This is, evening classes clear the doubts and help to consistency of studying in order to pupils score may increase from lower. For example, in India, most parents have been sending their kids to evening classes, and as a result, many learners can easily enter the IIT and MIT. Needless to say, learner's academic performances will be improved when they go to special classes. Furthermore, weak students should go to special classes because it enhances their activity in school like listening lessons and participating in competitions. This means tuition centres assist to being consistency of studies besides schools, hence, they might be get good scores in exams. Not only improves academic performances but also boosts personal development and skills. For instance, evening classes conduct cycle test in every week, so students can study all syllabus and prepare for exams, such as board exams. The compulsion of tuition classes after schools improve low-average scholars to become the topper. In conclusion, the mandatory of special classes can bring many benefits. It enriches students ' academic performances as well as personal development and skills because it helps to study consistency without taking any gap. Hence, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details.