In some counties young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Education is a high investment people can do it for themselves. decides between travel or study the university straight forward is a big decision and there are a lot of optimistic and pessimistic in this resolution. From my point of view, The biggest advantage of traveling a year before the university is to get life experience and enhance responsibility and communication skills, while the most fear about this decision is not wanting to complete studying for many reasons. On the one hand, having time to rest before a new stress and explore new cities can improve character and confidence. started from elementary school to high school with care and love from parents with no care about the consequences because the vast majority of students know that they have a wall to protect them but if they try to take the responsibility and traveled alone they will be more careful about themselves. For example, my sister always depend on my father to finish her duty but after she graduated my father told her to traveled to another city so she can have a work there, this decision enhanced her personality she actually bacame another person with high self confidence. On the other hand, perhaps young students follow their dreams and live by doing their hobbies and underestimate the importance of a bachelor's. I know a friend who traveled and after a year his enthusiasm slowed and he canceled the idea of continuing his education. In conclusion, young people should do what they want to do but with thinking about the costs of the resolution. my perspective is young people should strike a balance they can traveled in the holiday and started in the exact time for university.