In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why this might be the case? Do you think this is positive or negative feedback?

Almost all people in many nation would prefer to own a home and consider renting condominiums as a secondary option. They see it as an investment asset and as a mean to exercise freedom to do whatever they love. I believe that this is a positive condition. The ultimate reason for folks to prefer to be a homeowner instead of renting is because buying a property provides a financial stability and creates generational wealth. In fact, homeownership gives a sense of financial security and can also be seen as an important investment. This is because, the real estate can be appreciated over time and provide financial security to the next generation. Later, the parents would pass down their property to their children, helping them to build and maintain the family wealth and legacy further. This is how many billionares are born and it all begin with their grandparents and parents wanting to own a home. Moreover, owning a house or an apartment allows the owner to have control over their place and able to customize freely according to their lifestyle preferences. This is because, one would like to renovate and decorate their place as they wish rather than complaining every minor errors to the apartment investor and sometimes it would even take a very long time to fix those things. However, this would create a lot discomfort and irritation to the occupants. Therefore, possessing a building will allow the owner to customize their living space in any ways they like In conclusion, I believe, purchasing a property to live in with family is a positive condition as it also provides safety and more privacy being in owned space.