Many elderly people are no long looked after their families are put in care homes pr nursing homes. What is the advantage and disadvantages of this trend.

Nowadays,It is becoming more and more popular for people to put their elderly families in a nursing home.Generally speaking,most populations tend to put their old parents in a care home instead of taking care of them in their own homes.It is obvious that there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages of putting old people in a care home.In this essay,I will address some benefits and drawbacks of this action from adults. Let's begin by looking at some merits of putting older people in a rest home. Firstly,It is considered that the old community might get a proffessional health care in a collective living space by nureses.Clearly,with the rising ages Not only do not older people look after of themselves,But also they may suffer from a lot of various diseases. Hence,It is believed that going to an institution can be significantly helpful.Another notable pro is that older populations could be able to communicate with their same ages in a nursing home.As a matter of fact,If most elderly people have plenty of time,they will often prefer to spend it with other older community. Turning to the other side of the argument,keeping older people to a rest home might have some cons. For instance,putting older community in a care home will be vital and practical unless they feel loneliness because of being away from their families. It is clear that the old populations are more sinister than other people and might feel they are alone in a rest home. In other words,elderly people require more feelings with more attending.Another striking drawback is that older people can lose the sense of independence when they are kept in a institution.Actually,elderly persons are taken care by nurses in a dedicated room which is not for them,which means they endure from lack of independency. To conclude,despite the fact that keeping older populations in a collective living space can be crucial for their health and relations,It is also harmful for their emotions and freedom.