Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 word

Some become successful by their money and some by their skills. Some people say that only those people are successful who earn a lot of money and other opposition say that person who work as part of society like, scientists, teacher, navy officer are the most successful. I believe that both are successful on their position. Whatever you earn, would be always less. Money can buy everything, including famination, good cloths, accomodation, luxurious items or more and that's why people has been running to earn more and more. Because of high income, person get respect from the family and even invited by the society to attend the function as a chief guest which get them faminations. For Instance, Mukesh ambani who is the sucessful businessman and he has always been invited by the government to attend the events. Because he earning a lot, he has been called by federal to attend the functions. On other hand, some works are also consider as successful such as, teacher, army officer or scientists. Teacher plays a vital role in the society and they are the back bone of successful person. Because of good education among children, society has been successful and their contributions are much important as money. Scientists who research and give something to the nation. For example, a famous scientist named Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam who he had not taken any money from state during his entire life and had found rocket for the country. Today his name has been recalling by the country which is show that he was successful because of his skill not money. In conclusion, I would say that both group of poople are sucsessful as one person earn a lot of money and give something back to the society and other also contributing by their skills which foster the future generation.