In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books they will be able to read everything they want online without them paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that no one will have the intention to buy newspapers and books in the new future because online websites provide all the information they need without having to pay. I agree with this statement as online articles are easily accessible and more convenient to use. It must be acknowlgeled that books and news can be read online without much efforts. In other words, when people want to find any information needed for their study and work, they can just go on variety of websites online with just a click of a button. For example, students can search for information to complete their asingment assignments in a matter of seconds with the help of intelligent search engine such as Google or Bing. Therefore, books and newspapers most likely are not their priority anymore but rather faster alternative. Another benefit of using the online websites that need to be considered is that it has many assistive features. The website developer would add some of useful features on the site to eleviate elevate the experience of the users. Furthermore, people can simply cut and paste any information they needed onto the their laptops or smartphones instead of memorizing and copying it down on a piece of paper. As a results, people are more comfortabel to use the websites to read leading to abandoment of the conventional newspaper. In conclusion, although, books and newspapers has its advantage in some ways, but reading from online is more convient and even faster. People should be all be converting to use online method for daily reading as it is easy to master.