In some contries more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. what are the reasons for this? is this positive or negative development?

In today's fast paccing world, fitness is quite challanging to maintain for individuals. To balance healthy-toned body some prefers to have a personal fitness coach rather than not idulging in outdoor sports activities. However, there are some bright outcomes and drawbacks to seek personal help from fitness tutors. This essay will elaborate possible causes for new trends in fitness. Indeed, health professional has remarkable knowledge and expertise on focused plan for gym training. For example, it would be more imperative for obese or diabetic challanged person to have gym trainer rather than wroking out on uneffective exercsie plan. Another strongest reason to have personal fitness coach for being motivated and dedicated towards daily exercise goals. Neverthless, there is increasing in demand for gym-training setting, in global cities with implimentaion of certain technologies. Such as, fitness application on online plateforms where, individual can have access of muscle-building tutors who teaches basic warm-up to weight-loss therapies at home. Apart from that, these applications come with cheap prices and affordable for a group or couples. Undoubtably, youth learn and influenced to become a fitness freak from celebrities and athletes as they have their own execise trainer who help them to maintain tonned bodycand so on common people also supports them as of new trend. Consequently it is unneccessory that healthy body can be maintained by trainer but, focussing inidviduals on plethora of physical activities such as running, jogging, swimming. Thesse activities can be done by without any help. Though sports play vital role in educational curriculum which, can be achieved by indipendently. To conclude, I stongly believe hiring personal trainer can be time-saving and conveniently as it has made positive chnages to the way people performs vigorous exercises without perticular knowledge.