Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, hoever, think that others types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been said that the government believes that progress equals success in the economy of a country. Nonetheless, others support the idea that a developed country requires more than a monetary investment. In addition, it should be given the same priority to them as the economy. While both sides are going to be discussed in the following essay, I strongly believe that having an economical stability indeed could lead you to progress. Nervertheless, this may not be the only resource to put attention on because other sectors, such as health and education, might have the same importance to reach a full development country. On one hand, it is well-know that money equals power, however, this needs to be managed in the correct way to lead to progression. Furthermore, one of the countries with better lifestyle is Luxemburg, which is known to have a brilliant economy system that can confirm the given statement. As an example, despite the fact that is one of the countries with the highest tax-rates, these are been used to improve not only the free education system, additionally to give health attention to those who needed it in an effective way. The latter support the fact that the money of the country needs to be usen wisely to reach the progress, and this includes to give the same importance to other sectors. On the other hand, progress is going to be meausred different depending of the country. While there are some countries that are lacking of monetary resources, they are rich in others that make them independet and sustainable. A clear example of this, are the islands located next to New Zealand that are nearly self-efficient because of the nature resources that they have, which positions the money in the least important aspect due to the lack of neccessity to import from other countries. Moreover, is important to highlight that these are unique exceptions and could not be generalize that every country can have it. To sum up, is more likely to persue progession in the country if the economy is prioritised although, to maintain the success of it, it should be taken as a prior other sectors apart from the economical. If more fields are taken underconsideration, this might lead to a more balanced and developed nation.