Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that the earth facing a soaring level of environmental problems. While, some people argue that humankind will live on different a planet, due to environmental hazards. I believe that this will not be the case in the future,because of several logical reasons. Although, I partially agree with some points. The most reasonable point, in my opinion, is that climate change is the reason behind extinction of some animal species. Therefore, so many individuals believe that climate change could lead to human extinction if steps are not taken to reduce various pollution sources. For example, Japanese Tsunami in 2004, caused death for a huge number of people in Japan. I oppose the idea that we are unable to live on Earth in the future, in order to survive we need to find another planet that can support life. First, human population is over billions on this planet, so, major disaster can not cause death to all people on earth. Second, human nature knowing to be able to adapt easily to new environments. Finally, living on different planets is not suitable for humankind. To illustrate, Mars planet was the alternative to Earth, until research approved that seeds are not growing on its soil. In other words, the alternative place to live should has the living requirements, such as good temperature and water availability. In conclusion, Although human species facing the danger of extinct and not being able to live on Earth. I believe that our planet is the most suitable place to live on.