More people are now behaving more violently in society than before. Can this behaviour be prevented? Discuss the causes and reasons for this trend. Provide examples to support your opinion.

These days, a notably change can be seen vividly in people's behavior. They are becoming more aggressive towards Society than ever. This essay will discuss the factors what should be blamed for this arising issue, and will suggest appropriate phase to eliminate this behavior. When it comes to the causes of bad behavior in society, the first and foremost reason is media influence which showing heavy violence and cruel content all the time for getting viewership. As a result, many individuals especially youngsters imitate action and behavior from movies and apply the same in real life. Apart from this, a large section of society fails to maintain work-life balance, resulting many people have become short tempered. Constant involvement in the work and giving less time to social activities drop their patience tolerance gradually. Therefore, folks are behaving violently in society. For example, according to the New York time report, 75% portion of people is involves in different sort of conflicts with their colleagues and society due to unsatisfactory job conditions. When it comes to the prevention of the given problem, I believe, the first possible course of action that the government may take is to categorized the genre of media, also authorities out to eliminate aggressive and violent content that may foster wrongful behavior in the society because media broadcast should be in control in order to curb this dilemma. Furthermore, the companies should conduct training sessions through people can learn techniques to maintain balance between professional and personal life. Moreover, they may offer short breaks and another job benefits such as which increment and bonuses, which might provide employees job satisfaction. For example, a local businessman in my town encourage their workers to participate in self-awareness lectures and balancing professional and personal life as he said these are two best ways to deter the violent activity in the locality. In conclusion, there is no denying the fact that misbehaving activities are increasing day by day among the societies. As mentioned, aggressive media content and unsatisfactory work are the main cause of this issue. However, a proper steps needs to be considered to eliminate such behavior from society.