More and more citizens depending on private cars as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problem overreliances on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

In our contemporary era,it became necessity for families to have at least one private car, however the fact that we more and more rely on vehicles has its own drawbacks such as progressive contamination of environment and negative effect on peoples’ way of living Despite the fact that the advent of four,wheeled transport which happened nearly 150 years ago was breakthrough for that period of time currently we’ve got addicted to luxuries and it’s doesn’t play in our hands. For example, in Shymkent, OKMPU university has conducted survey that justified that people who have cars spend on 39% less time on any types of activities,and that in turn leads to the problems with cardiovascular system and back aches. As a proof people who were in the category of those who possessed means of transport, have confessed that they feel anxious and rueful cause of their health issues which occurred due to sedentary lifestyle. The last and arguably more evident issue is environmental disasters. Enormous numbers of cars was a reason of air contamination in several countries,on this basis quantity of newborn children with oncological diseases have raised. For instance, Indian researchers have examined newborn children whose parents resided in area with hazardous air condition and they found that percentage of cancer diseases overweigh in this category of people. To counter these destructive problems,government organisation must provide healthy living in mass media by organising marathons and producing advertisement where will be introduced and announced these problems. For example, in Moscow a group of sport influencers organised sport competition which was focused on struggling with obesity. In this competition 400 people took participation and after this challenge competitors admitted that during the process of preparation they have observed positive changes in their bodies.With this approach the quantity of people who is suffering because of drawbacks of car over-usage could be significantly reduced In conclusion the drivers of means of transport today encounter noticeable for the first glance,but series troubles for them and theirs offspring. Nevertheless, with combined efforts of government and prominent people it’s possible to address this issue and cultivate healthy nation