Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Part of society is concerned about sharing data as much as they can, regarding the scientific investigation,economy and education system. Some others are awareness to be shared independently the most necessary and important data.In this essay I discuss both views and my take on them. As a whole, scientific investors very essential to the development of both the economy and the education field. As an example the coronary catheter which is an unremarkable invention of science, is used to open the coronary artery blocks. After this greatest finding gradually decreased the death percentage by heart attack. As a result, cardiology studies and further research fields developed and most international cardiac educational sessions were organised. Additionally, the various qualities, sizes and different brands of coronary catheter products and manufacturers whole over the world, while dramatically spread of cardiac business world. On the other hand, the most dangerous economic academic research is diseases. Recently covid-19 epidemic has been one of extraordinarily negative aspects of the above-mentioned three factors. Most of the selfish behaviour of the science, knowledge sharing with marketing. Also, the nucleus invention had been threatened to the ordinary earth. Meanwhile, some people believe that there should be restrictions or limits to sharing information on those credentials. To conclude, I agree with the first statement and on the other hand, we need to maintain internal rules, regulations and attitudes upon these perceptions.