In many countries people are now living longer than over before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benifits if society has more elderly people.         To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

All over the world, the elderly people each increase then the birth rate in decline. Although there are several advantages of in my opinion the elderly people each increase creates problems for governments then there are benifits. Of society it can have some disadvantages as well. I would argue that positive sides of this can outweigh the negatives. One the other hand, there are several benifits of the children of advice and young people of set the bar. The first merit of it is considered to be that I helps yuong people to become citizens. For instance, adults can look after young children that is if the childrens parents have nesearry work, they can leave it to their elderly grandparents or grandmathers grandmother. Another positive aspect is thought to be that be children of useful advise. That is because the old people lived long and lived the low heighs height of life they give proper advice to the children and start them on the right path. One the other hand, despite mentioned positives the elderly can live long after retirement. One of the major disadvantages of it is that as the elderly get older, various problems aris in their health causing financial damage to family members. For example, according to statistics elderly people can live for another 30 years after retirement and they can also work in lighter jobs and as a result there is a problem with the lack of jobs for young people. In conclusion, the country is getting older than the number of babies and as a result the country is suffering from the economic. In my opinion if the elderly are well cared for, they will benifit the society and the state.