In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before . Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments . Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people . To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in many places, adults are more than youngs. Furthermore, birth rate is decreasing. Many people think it is problem for society, however, others disagree to this point. I think although there are several advantages of old people, it can have some disadvantages as well On the one hand there are some benefits of ageing population. This main reason is their experiences and skills. They have many skills with lives. They can role - model to children. Moreover, they can help to own family. In my opinion, these advantages are very useful for all of us. Also, they become very clever for advising to youngs. On the other hand, it has several disadvantages, too. One of major disadvantages of is harmful for government of financial. For example, after they getting on, they begin becoming ill. This is very harmful for family budget, too. Also they cannot hard work and they just own a lot of employments. At result, youngs cannot work for themselves. To sum up, I think ageing of population is very useful. Because, they have a lot of experiences. Furthermore advantages of this will outweigh the disadvantages.