Students who are given grades work harder than those who do not. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

These days assessment of tests from school often affect children’s dedication. I believe that rating their study abilities plays a crucial role in their academic development in a positive way. This essay will discuss the advantages of the grading system with both examples. When it comes to estimating students with their study levels, it may provide a sense of achievement to endure challenging tasks. This is because a lot of institutes and educational places use these tools to enhance their academic skills. For example, those who are often taken rates from school they can recognize a lack of academic ability, encouraging them to devote a significant amount of time and effort to achieve. As a result, these students reach their objectives with dedication, and lead to get positive mindsets to tackle any hard tasks during tough periods. Moreover, estimating study level exerts an extremely positive influence on student’s awareness. Even though students are preoccupied with academic and social pressures by estimating their school levels, they no longer overlook study levels. For example, if some student doesn’t know their accuracy level, they often encounter challenging moments in school as they don’t know weaknesses in the study. Hence these people may be develop depression and frustration, resulting in they might not be able to study consistently. As a result, the best solution to continuous study is to know about precise levels of studying. In conclusion, from the writer’s perspective students are often estimated, showing advanced academic competence and mental development. This is why they should be given report cards in the education system.