You have joined a sports club recently. You are having some problems. Write to the manager and include this information. 1)Explain why you joined this club 2)Tell your problems 3)Give solutions

No one can deny that there is a drastic changes happened to the world of work. Due to the technological impact on our lives having the same normal professions becomes unbearable. In the next paragraphs I will discuss the causes of this incident and suggesting methods for preparing the future employees. To begin with the causes, first of all the digitalization transition of our world plays an important role that lead to a lot of people take the decision of career-shift, Dr Leonardo di Caprio in his book, AI AND THE SLAVES, stated that a lot of employees in the developing countries resigned from their normal jobs due to the very low income and shifted their attention towards coding and graphic design as they can work for a foreign company and earning hard currency from their home. Secondly, the strict 8 to 10 working hours results in making a lot of employees having back pain and weakness in eye vision. However,, many freelancers could earn the same amount of money with only 2 to 3 working hours daily. Regarding the ways of preparing the future employees to the new era of working world. The government has to modify the curriculums that was taught in the schools. For example, they should add subjects related to the web developing, graphic design and social media marketing. Lastly, they should provide a free diplomas in programming and data related sections for the adults that aren`t happy with their current jobs. In conclusion, while the rapid changes in the world of work present challenges, they also offer opportunities for growth and innovation. By understanding these changes and proactively preparing for them, individuals can navigate the future work landscape with confidence and resilience.