Some people believe that a natural ability is needed to be successful at sport, others believe that hardwork and discipline is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Use relevant ideas and examples

In some cases natural talent plays a huge role in the player abilities, but in other cases discipline is more important. For me I belive that hard work and discipline is a key factor to be successful at any sport. In this essay I will disscuss both point of views and why are they realevent real event. To begin, lets state some reasons why natural talent is needed to be successful. Firstly, natural ability is in definitly a helpful factor for players to excell. For example, Messi is one of the most talented players, but talent didnt get him where he is now. On the other hand, Cristiano Ronaldo is a very disciplined and a very hard working player, and he became the best from all the years he trained himselfe to be the best. Moreover, no one is successful from talent only, without discipline and a strong mindset there will be a slim chance someone will be succssful. In conclusion, people will always differ and everyone has his own point of view. but both factors may conterbute to the success of the person.