Students who are given grades work harder than those who do not. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that working hard it is the key for everything. While it is a commonly held belief that students who do not work hard on their grades are less than other students who is working hard in grades. In my opinion, i consider that hard work can provide a great grades in the school career. To begin with,hard work can led Change the form of the verb lead show examples to confidence. In other words, when how the scores going up that can given you the confidence that you are capable to do the hard tasks. In addition, the more you practice hard work, the easier everything becomes. For example, math is difficult,at first you will face some problems you can not solve, so you but all your hard working on it and month later you become much better in math that is real example of working hard. Another point to consider, going to good companies it is also possible to say that when the company knows that you will work hard for the sake of the company because of this feature, you will be concerned. Moreover, gain respect among the students. For instance. When other students see how you workin so hard to get a good grades, there will be a chance to get their respect and to be their role- model. In conclusion, depicted people having different views, i believe that hard work can get you a lot of upsides respect, power,and great job which can reward you for your hard work.