Some people think that it is beneficial for children to play online games, while others think that it can be harmful for children. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Although some people consider that it is advantageous for youngster to play online game, others believe that it can be dangerous for them. In my opinion, I think that game online may bring more issues than any benefits it can bring. Adimittedly, there are some minor advantages of kids playing online game. Firstly, playing online game is a good source of entertainment. For example, now children are very stressful about long time study at school, so play game may help them to reduce stress and ready to study more. Secondly, one basic advantage of game online is that children can improve lots of helpful skills. Playing online game could helps them to improve hand-eye coordination. Another skills that is the ability to survive through games. In short, improving some necessary skills and reducing bad feelings is a good way to emotional balance and develop themself when they grown up. Nevertheless, despite the benefits above, I suppose that children could face serious probems from playing online. One crucial problems when children sitting with computer for a long time is that they could have a lot of health problems such as eyes problem, mental fatigue depression,... Futhermore, playing game cause children to lack of sleep and always feel tired. Another crucial issue of playing computer game is that of the relationship between family. For instance, we have 24 hours of day and if children spend so long time with online game, they will not have any time with family. As a result, parents and children will often have disagreements. Thus, a child face serious drawbacks when they addict to online game. In conclusion, health issue and the relationship between children and their parents far outweighs any basic advantages can result from playing online game.