In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. what are the reasons for this ? how can people research this ?

In many countries, there is an upward trend where people are tending to pay attention of the history of their properties. Personally, it seems to me that human begin to keen on and realize the important of history as a part of their identity is a primary reasons, and looking for many sources such as artefacts or scripst scripts is one of the best way to filfull their desire. To begin with, a historical bacground of a particular property is related in the back story of its owner and how it heritanced trough generations. Furthermore, the historical value of buildings can not separated with cultural and traditions for those, who its belonging. Traditional house of Tongkonan is an example, which not only a place to live for a family but also contain so much cultural and traditional value in it. In addition, wheter the shape, the curvings of its wall, or even its accesories can decribe the social status and family's traditions of its residents. On the other hand, by searching for various sources could be an efective aproach to finding out all of the hictorical value from a certain hoouse. Although, there is a few articles providing online, people still have another option, such as direct interview with their elder. Moreover, learning from heritages as ancients and traditional tools being another approach to find out what they want to know. To conclude, it sems to me that the phenomenon of individuals being keeon on he historical story of any certain property is related to their identity, whether they want to know how it heritance trough generations or even theys family story and its social level. Additionally, there are many metods to filfull their curiously, such as interviewing their elder, or learning from their heritage.