Countries are becoming more and more similar because people can buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it is believed that nations are seemingly the same because individuals are purchasing similar goods globally. In my view, I think this is a good achievement because people no longer need to travel to other nations and time is saved. Firstly, people have been travelling to other countries looking for different goods, however, it is a great development, now that the goods they were travelling for are now available in their nations. Why go to another nation, if the product you need is available where you are? For example, in some African kingdoms, there has been shortages of medication Further, some companies were getting the same medication in other nearby countries and unfortunately, were selling the medication at ridiculous high prices.  Fortunately, the government collaborated with other nations, and now the medication is in full supply in all places and is being sold at normal prices. Secondly, the fact that similar items have been made available, is an indicator that time is saved for all the people or businessmen who travelled to other nations looking for the unavailable products. Further, in many companies, sales people were sent to buy these items in boarding countries and they would spent a day or more doing that. For instance, in some car companies, sales people travel to different countries for days or weeks looking for car parts.  Considering all the times they spend doing that, if the same car parts are available in their nations, there would be no need to go out. In conclusion, there are now more similarities in nations, mainly because of the fact that, they all have same products globally, hence this is a positive development. Additionally, there is no longer a need to do travelling Change the form of the verb travel show examples all over the world, moreso, time is not wasted as the same products are available all over the world.