WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that governments should have access to people’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days country's security is a vital matters to many governments around the world. While, there are certain individuals argue that their private information should not be available to the government without their permission. Others, including myself believe that the government have the right to access mobile phone calls records and messages to ensure that scurity and safety of the country are in control. Some people, who oppos this idea, giving reason why they are aginst collecting personal information without permission. government syber security system face hacking attakes from other countries. Therefore, a lot of individuals prefer to keep their privacy safe. However, in my opinion, there are several reasons to support government decsions decision regarding my country safety. Firts, teriorist attacks have been happining in numerous parts of the world. One clear example is the terorist attack that happened in Russia last year, when terioris entred a theater and killed more than 100 of Russian citizens. They connected via phone messages to plan an attack. In other words, if government scurity system was monitoring the mobile messages, there was not an attack. Moreover, skaming orgnizations are targeting people's bank accounts to steal money from them by deciving receiving phone calls, in a process called social engineering. In conclusion, although some individuals choose to keep their personal information private, I believe that government should have access to people's mobile phone and other devices information to prefent any harm that may happens to the safety and security of our nation.