Students who are given grades work harder than those who do not. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In this cutting -edge era, learning is an important tool in everyone's life.which may decide our future. Although, Children who get highest grades working hardly more than the person who is do not achieve high score.I strongly agree with this notion. This essay will articulate predominant reasons for agreement in forthcoming paragraphs, along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with, myriad students have an ambition in their life,to earn this they spend their precious time for study purpose.To epitome, as per my own experience,when I was a child,my aim was to become a doctor. Therefore, I utilised my leisure period as well and I reached in my goal. If a society take strong actions, nobody can distract them.Our choices have a power to move on correct pathways.They believe in their own abilities. Secondly, most students are competent with other students. Moreover, rest are aware of their family background. For instance,one of my friend was from low - class family and she took bank loan for education purpose.She never spent her free time with friends,she used it for training.She was the 1st rank holder in my class.Because she knows that,how much her parents are struggling for her. whenever people try to reach top level,they must think about their parents,by remembering them human will get an inspiration to reach their purpose.Somebody would motivate them from the heart. To conclude,as a student, people get struggled to become a class topper.Through the listening we collect a various knowledge in our memory.Student's economical status forces them to gain their needs.Comparatively, students are well competitive than adults.I really agree with this statement. Large amount of people faces many problems in their life to get a higher marks.There is no any options than hard work.