Some people say that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad. Others, however, say that life for the elderly nowadays is much better than it was in the past. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is frequently believed that retirement is considered to be freedom for some people, However, some argue that getting old is terrible, while others say that life for old people is way more comfortable these days compared to previous years. In this essay, I'm going to discuss both arguments and give my point of view. Initialy, healthcare in old days wasn' t that developed as nowadays, therefore some people think that elderly won' t have the improved vaccines and medicines for possible diseases and will die from suffer, to illustrate, in recent decades elderly don' t have the excellent healthcare and therapy to survive, this illustrates why life expectancy was young compared to thesedays, so that's why some people are nervous to be old and think diseases don' t have therapy or medicine for it due to the significant improvement in health and efficient doctors. Furthermore, this doesn' t mean that every illness have a medicine for it, large number of illnesses are still not therable, this illustrates that elderly people have a possible percentage of being diagnosed with diseases that don' t have the therapy or vaccine, the main reason that supports this claim are some of those who are diagnosed with cancer or had a blood clot, Nonetheless, doctors and health scientists are still trying to find a solution for these illnesses. In conclusion, I believe that elderly period is not a happy time, because everything in you're body is going to get weaker, such as skeletal, digestive and nervous systems.