At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe.

In this modern world, a university or square provides many things for student needs. like sports and social activities and also there are some things that whose purpose is the same, like libraries and classes. But the university must give the financial between the two. To begin with, nowadays sports are popular in the world including at the academy. Sports become popular on campuses for some reason. Firstly, sports is one of the many people like to do with the Sports studentsstudent will be happy and have fun going to campus. Secondly, sports become popular in the area campus due to give some benefits like students becoming more attracted to studying. In addition, as we know social activities also have more benefits for students, Firstly, talking with each other is very important for shariIng some knowledge, for example sharing about experiences and family. So that way this important for the university to give financial. On the other hand, libraries are so important to give financial in around the university. there are some reasons that the library is important for students in the class, firstly that is easy for students read books and choose items that they want to read or learn for example if they want to read about stories from Indonesi students to look for the books, secondly, it eazy for teacher, for example if they want to teach student it easliy to looking for the book. So it is Important for everyone. In conclusion is very important to provide the equal finances for sports and social activities and also to receive financial and a place for the library, are.many benefits for everyone.