Some Universities in less developed countries hire professors from well-known universities to improve the quality of education. Some believe that this is not a perfect solution and there are other ways to enhance the quality of education. Do you agree or disagree?

Hiring professors from first-class universities is viewed as an ineffective way for some people to improve the quality of education in educational institution in less-developed countries. Personally, I disagree with this statement and consider the path of recruiting professors from well-known academy as one of the best solutions to improve the quality of education in developing state to some extent which will be explained in this essay. On the one hand, it is believed that hiring professors from prestigious universities could burden the universities in less-developed countries in terms of budget. It could increase the cost of paying the professors who contribute to education improving, providing that most universities in developing countries do not have good stability in financial. Although it is seen as a high-risk approach, especially in cost, it would not be a big problem if the universities committed to allocating their budget mostly to education quality improvement. On the other hand, professors from world-class universities are considered representative of the high quality of education. By having a lot of experience in good learning methods, curriculum, or educational systems, they could be a good role model and apply this good value in less-developed ways to overcome their problems. Their capabilities are not only in the classroom but in infrastructure such as embracing the advance of technology, mirroring the well-known universities which have applied this approach before. Therefore, by adopting the system of discipline from high-class universities, developing region could ensure that their quality of study would be sustainable and grow. To sum up, it seems to me that hiring professors from one of first-class universities is an effective way to alleviate the quality of schooling in many universities in developing countries for long-term success as long as they can mitigate the financial problems which could appear forward.