Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals are of the opinion that it is more satisfying to watch a live performance than watch a similar event on technological devices such as TV. From my standpoint, this statement is agreeable, since it helps to gain experience and bridge the gap between people. This essay will expound upon this by providing compelling reasons and practical examples. Firstly, it is undeniable that live performance brings numerous benefits to the audience. One of that can be listed is bridging the gap between people. In recent years, the young generations tend to spend most of their time on learning and working without relaxing. Thus, live performance is an occasion for them to enjoy a performance, meet their friend as well as build connections aiming to forge valuable relationships so that they could be supported whenever they are in trouble. An example which relevant to this situation is Vietnam, one of the countries with the largest number of workers, citizens are busy very often, so they have the highest rate of reducing stress by participating in music festivals. Secondly, Learning which contributes to the advantages of this issue is a decisive element. Specifically, there are tons of videos on television that have been edited to serve the audience; however, they could not witness how professional a performer is. Therefore, it is beneficial to those who watch real performances due to gaining valuable experience and applying it to reality to possess more skills in order to access lucrative career opportunities. For instance, Son Tung who is the most professional singer in Vietnam lost his voice when he sang in a night concert, but he still looked for a way to recover his voice and satisfy the audience with a song he wrote along with sharing methods to fix the voice. In conclusion, I think that those who disagree with this statement have their own understandable argument. Nonetheless, from my personal perspective, watching a live performance is indeed beneficial and enjoyable because of helping adolescents forge valuable relationships and the ability to access lucrative career opportunities.