These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. Do advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowdays, people are trying to improve themselves by improve their professional profiles. There are various features to work in more than one job such as self-regulate, gain uncountable of experiences. Undoubtedly there are also negetive impacts to work in two or three jobs like: no focus and high level of strain. On one hand, the main advantages of working in many places is self-confidence, People who have integrated with a large segment of society can handle more responsibility than the others, due to the fact that these people are more muture and have the ability to solve any problem and develop awareness of their thinking processes. For example, my cousin is an accountant, she worked in many organizations, after years she had a high experiences that gave her the opportunity to worked in the big four spicifcally KPMG. On the other hand, there are several negetive impacts to work two or three jobs together or change jobs. many company’s struggled with turover turnovers cause to the employees. many employees changed there jobs and that can lead to huge problems. For instance, my brother always changed his job and one time he was strain because no agency accepted him because of his history. In conclusion, the features of working more than one jobs is overtook the disadvantages. In my opinion, the profassional life needs people with high levels and skills, they want a human with many abilities such as solving problems and self control.