In today's globalized world, some people believe international travel is essential for personal growth. Others argue it's a luxury that has a negative impact on the environment. Discuss both these views. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern developed world, some individuals consider international travel as a crucial way for personal improvement. While some people think that it is nothing but costliness that has a deleterious effect on the environment, I would agree that international travel has a profound impact on personal growth. Firstly, many may agree that international travel is just a waste of money, and it has drawbacks for the environment. This is because transportation vehicles that are used in international travel have an accumulation of gases, which is dangerous for the environment. To combat this issue, I would recommend repairs of vehicles, and changing to more eco-friendly products and machines. For instance, An international plane must be aware of its responsibilities to the environment, and utilize a system that hinders adverse gas release. Secondly, international travel has numerous positive outcomes. It has contributed to overall personal improvement. Through traveling we gain several life experiences and face new unique cultures. Thus, it fosters individuals to embrace new cultures and enhances a person's life knowledge. For example, when I travel to Greece I look over many ancient sculptures and constructions that elevate my cultural comprehension. In conclusion, Although some may deliberate over the negative impact of international traveling on the environment, I highly recommend the repair and replacement of travel vehicles with eco-friendly ones. There are several benefits of international travel for personal growth, such as enhanced cultural knowledge and more life experience. Ultimately, individuals access a higher level of cultural awareness through international travel.