Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV or reading about them in the newspapers. What is the reason for this? Is it a good idea to copy famous personalities?

These days many people tend to copy celebrities personalities by searching for them and watching them on TV. In this essay, I am going to talk about the reasons why and whether it is a good idea to copy their personalities. First of all, there are plenty of reasons why people are copying the celebrities these days especially the young ones, now we have so many platforms where these famous people share their lives, foods, lifestyles and on top of that the PR packages they receive on a daily basis. Meanwhile, Teenager and even elder people have their phones in their hands and they are scrolling through Netflix, TV or reading the newspaper, watching them having their lives together and how they are treated for being famous. So we, the ordinary people seeing them, somehow we get jealous and ask ourselves if we copy their personalities and whether we will be famous or not maybe. Some people copy their personalities to test if other people will treat them differently. In addition to that, they see the influencers getting those expensive cars and these luxury bags and other stuff that ordinary people could not have. In my opinion, the reason why for this is jealousy. Second of all, I do not think it is a good idea to copy these unordinary people personalities, we humans are unique being individuals. To sum up, copying other famous people is not something we should do just to satisfy ourselves from the outside, no matter how people treat you differently if you copy their personalities, we should be ourselves naturally, it is the most beautiful when people see you as who you are not to fake it.