Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. In this contemporary

epoch, computer, and laptops have become ubiquitous. Young people use computer devices in their daily life to make their everyday task easy. Although, there are numerous benefits and drawbacks of using these gadgets but, in my opinion, they have more advantages over disadvantages which will be explained further in this essay. To begin with, the primary benefit is that these devices help to access the internet which helps to get the local as well as global news. It helps to update the data all around the nations. Moreover, laptops and computers have made life easier for the children as they can use it to solve the hard mathematical expressions. Hence, computer devices act as better man-made tutors in comparison to the human teachers. Further, there are various features of computers but the prominent one that helps the learner of all age groups especially teenagers is the translation feature. For instance, when learning a new language, the data could be encrypted and could be understand better by changing its words. Meanwhile, computers can hold various books, presentations, and pdf files safely that provides academic benefits to tutees. However, all adults do not use them for useful purpose because they consider it an instrument to play games online or chat with the friends from foreign countries. It effects their grades as well. Therefore, it depends on personal use where a person wants to use it for. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above it is crystal clear that no doubt it has both pros and cons but the adults need to choose whether they want to use it for study or entertainment purposes as it can fulfill both.