What are some challenges faced when moving to a new country?

Well, when you go to another country you might have different expirince experiences and there are some of chalenges you will faced. Firstly, you will see the new cultture so you have to adopt to this new culture by ask the people there about there habit and how you will be acceptable by these community. Secondely, the most people when they change there home they did't accept the others food so you have to try to test the food of this country and if you don't prefer it you can order some receipes from your county or may you find some store or resteront that sell the food from your own contry. Therefore, some people have an issue on the wither and may get sick on climent change. In my opinion, there is different challenging the people can faced deppinding on there purpos of the traviling if you moving for short time you don't need to adoption otherways if you go for a long time like studing you have to addopt adapt to the new culture and resiliante with new hapites.