Air pollution is increasing around the world. What are some health problems associated with air pollution and what are some possible solutions?

Nowaday, with the increase in the number of cars and companies, the quality of air is decreasing. Hence, this issue has led to serious diseases that need to be carefully analysed by authorities. This essay will address some problems associated with this contamination and introduce potential solution. The rise of air pollution has harmful effects. One of the main effect is the increase in respiratory illnesses. Due to the decrease in the quality of air, cases of diseases related to respitary system are increasing. For instance, in capital cities in Chine and Mexico, it is likely to suffer for lung cancer or allergies due to high contamination. At the same time, they are related to fatigue and tireness. Additionally, this situation can also be associated with visual problems. Due to detrimental air, dry eyes can seriously affect population, causing visual reduction and headaches. Therefore, government actions are cruciel to alleviate these issues. Authorities should force companies to manage properly their emissions. For example, they can establish filter systems in their manufacture process. Furthermore, old cars should be banned if they do not meet vital requirements in form of emission reductions. To sum up, the increase in air pollution is a situation that cause concern because it can generate serious diseases such respiratory and visual illnesses. However, with some policies implemented by governments this issues can be effectively tackeld. Otherwise, this problem will increase and its issues related with it.