Some people say that the best way to improve public health is to increase the number of sports facilities. Which do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples.

There are various ways to improve public health. Somebody believe that increasing physical activity equipment is a crucial way while others argue that this has little effect and other things should be involved. In this essay, both views will be discussed. As physical activities have a great influence in mental and physical health public have started seeking different ways to improve their physical activities. So if there are some sports facilities in the park near house, it encourages you to do some exercises. Moreover, the high prices of these devices may prevent somebody from buying them or going to the gym. To encourage exercise, this is very important to have gym or sport facilities near the home. For an example if there are swimming pool, volleyball ground or gym near my apartment, then I can join this clubs and boost my health level. On the other hand, somebody think there are many other items that can be effective. They believe that although doing exercises can be helpful but it is not enough also it can’t prevent people from smoking or eating junk foods. Therefore, we need efficient laws for these harmful behaviors. Furthermore, many people fight with stress that cause mental problems and doing exercises are useless. The government should decrease the stressful problems in the society. Another example is about some illness like diabetes that need special diet. In conclusion, while public believe that there are many things to do for improving public health some people think the best way is enlarging the number of sports facilities. in my opinion, both ideas can be helpful for social health.