Some people say that the best way to improve public health is to increase the number of sports facilities. Which do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples

Some people believe that great public health depends on sports facilities while others in favour of it are not sufficient and need some measures too. Both perspectives have valid points. On the one hand, if is requested public health has improvements we need to do some additional work in different parts of the cities for example increasing the number of sports facilities or providing special sidewalks for individuals walking and running and cycling roads for cycling etc. Organizing different events with health improvement subjects has great effects too. On the other hand, these actions alone wouldn’t be enough and require some provision from the relevant organizations videlicet people regularly visited by doctors has helped to improve public health and increase awareness of illnesses or infections. If it has become people’s normal after a while we would be a healthier society and our children learn to care about their health and therefore become responsible people but in my opinion, some other operations are also the responsibility of governments including a clean climate and environment. In conclusion, both sides of the argument have validity. However, I believe that the benefits of measuring from the government are so impressive and these have a huge effect on improving public health