Some people say that the best way to improve public health is to increase the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are also required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that a great public health depends on sports facilities while others in favor of it is not sufficient and needs some measures too. Both perspectives have valid points. On one hand, if is requested public health has improvements we need to do some additional work in deferents part of the cites for example increase the number of sports facilities or provide special sidewalks for individuals walking and running and cycling roads for cycling and etc. Organizing deferent events with health improvement subjects have a great effects too. On the other hand, this actions lonely wouldn’t be enough and required some provision from the relevant organizations videlicet peoples regularly visited by doctors has helped to improve public health and increase awareness of illnesses or infections. If it has become people’s normally after a while we would be a healthier society and our children learn to care about their health therefore become responsible persons but in my opinion some other operations are also the responsibility of governments including clean climate and environment. In conclusion, both sides of the argument have validity. However, I believe that the benefits of measuring from government are so impressive and these have a huge effect to improve public health