Many people believe that media coverage ò celebrities is having a negative effect on children. to what extent do you angree or disagree with thí opinion

In a developed society, the media has had a significant impact, especially with the increased accessibillity of celebrities. And many opinion that the excessive exposure of celebrities to young people can be a source of influence and has become a significant celebate. In my oopinion, partly angree angry that celebrity media can be harmful to children. On the one hand, children can be affected negative when being exposured exposure too much with news about celebrities. It is because of the fact that coverage of famous people is always plentiful and available on the internet so children can easily encounter when turning on phone or ipad. Dangerously, these news are mostly scandals, rumors and sentational news. According to scientific research, young children are not fully developed cognitively and mentally so they tend to imitate what they see. In former times people are famous for their achievements and contributions to society. However, nowadays the famous can be disseminated on social a consequence, children can be confused between fame and notoriety. Children are easily accessible anf imitate deviant speechs speeches and action when such content is widepread on social media. On the other hand, children also can be influenced positively by informations on the network about celebrities. Fame can be convey positive messages. If there are many people famoud by scandals, there can also people use their diligence and avility avidity to famous and use that famous to spread positiveness. In conclusion, i partically partially angree that celebrities insurance of well-known people affects youngsters negatively. I do believe there are both negative and positive sides that information about famous people can bring to users on social platforms.