People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

In contemporary era, citizen have dreamed of living in a impeccable civilization, but then most of the time fail in making this happen has become a broad issue to the general public. For me this problem can be solved the following essay will clarify On the one hand, people should recognize that they need to care about environmental issues is important point to consider that based on some statistics, in a country more than 60,000 human die from air pollution each year. This mean that every inhabitants has the responsibility and awareness to preserve and protect the environment and air. Bedside that, the government has a responsibility to support and introduce laws on environmental protection. Additional, the administration properly introduce environmental protection measures In order to achieve a perfect society, actions should be taken by each person. First of all, people should accept having such a society and difficulties of achieving it. To reach it, they should increase their tolerance and prioritize the benefits of the others over their own. This may be one of the major difficulties that has never allowed a perfect society to make. If the rich provide facilities not only for the basic needs of the poor but also for their higher level needs, the foundation of an ideal society will be established. In addition, tolerating opposite opinions in order to freedom of expression is another thing people should to do. Many people exhibit a strong emotional reaction when hear an opposite beliefs. Patience and tolerance are requirement to make such a society. In conclusion, although throughout history a perfect society has never made because of the lack of an agreement that what it looks like, I think it can be established by implementing justice in each area such economy and people should increase their tolerance and accept fair shares of national resources.