Some people believe that to protect local cultures, tourism should be banned in some areas, while others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is argued that putting restrictions on exploration is irrelevant and change of mankind is not possible. A school of thought holds perceptions that travelling should be banned to preserve local culture in some vicinities. The essey will elaborate on both points of view and the writer's opinion. To begin with, about 28% of a county's income received are generated from tourists which promotes income and employment for development. Money received by the government through tourists could be allocated to different sectors such as constructions of roads, transport, health and education and improve quality livelihood of the people in the nation. In add, explorer's and local culture promotes unity and lift the face of the society. The nations reputations can be lifted through local cultures which individuals from different countries travel to visit that particular nation thereby strengthening peace, unity and harmony. In contrast, banning off local cultures and tourism will not be ideals solutions, instead firm law enforcement could be maintained and culprit punished either by fines or prison to maintain law and order. Again, security services such as police should be deployed to the various vicinity and assigned to regular checkups, security cameras can be installed at every corner to capture individuals who abides by the rules and regulations governing the area and necessarily punishment or judgment could be passed for offense committed. To conclude, local cultures and explorer's promotes unity and peace among nations and serves as a source of income for development. Instead of banning, maintaining law, providing security and adequate punishment should be enforced