Smokers have rights too, so they should be allowed to smoke in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argues that cigarette smokers has justice to smoking in public spots such as in gardens, parks, restsurants, and hospital. I totally disagree with this idea because it increases the harmful effects of passive somking and also make environment smelly. The primary reason is that, if smoking become legalized smokers were relentlessly smoking because those things are easy to addicted, and in cigerette ingredient has Nicotine which is can created certain toxic and when people inhale that smog, it could be harm to people's lungs whereas lead to lung cnacer. Therefore, if smoking is allowed in open places people might be suffering under the respiratory diseases such as asthma, and lung cancer. Moreover, passive smoking can have devastating effects on pregnant women, if they breathe in that smoke it could be lead embryonic malformation which is called harelips. Hence, if smoker's happiness and rights is build on top of the others miserableness, it does not make sense to get a right. The second main reason is that, causing people to live in smelly environments is not a moral things because cigarette smokes is really stinky if it have permissions to smoking everywhere, non-smoker were no place to go. This approach can cause social confliction between smoker and non-smoker. Because the people who do not smoke will discriminated against the people who smoke. For example, in public area a smoker is regardlessly using smoke and besite of it there is sitting an infants or teenagers, than that baby can be inhaled smog and young people will imitate those bad bahaviours. In conclusion, even though people have right to get right but I remainly believe that which that things is can cause negative imapact impacts more than positive impact which mean that, it have no justices to get a right.