Celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievement.to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this cutting-edge era, nowadays,celebrities are becoming wave in the society.Myriad social medias discuss their lifestyles everyday. Recently, superstars are addressing in their beauty and asset than their attainment.I strongly agree with this notion. This essay will articulate predominant reasons for agreement in forthcoming paragraphs, along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with, Celebrities are famousing globally.Many are discussing their beauty than their achievements, because some are very attractive.To epitome,actress honey rose familiar in between the people.She has lot of fans.Most companies invite her for the inaugurations of their newly launched showrooms. Moreover, socities talk about their vehicles especially, car. Large number of actor's are using new cars,which is not launched in India. For instance, Actor prithviraj is a well known person in the world.Always medias conduct debate about their vehicles. Currently prithviraj is using his Lamborghini for his travel purpose,which is not arrived in india.But no one discusses his movies. Secondly,Film stars are initiating new business in other states. That products are becoming trend. For example,actress Nayanthara begins new business in Tamilnadu that is sanitary pads. Besides that, famous people's flats are trending now. For example, Nayanthara's new home is famous in everywhere.The infrastructure of houses are discussing in the social media platforms and they are spending more money for construction works. To conclude, celebrities always famous by their glamour, vehicles,and flats.They are constructing trending houses for them.Their four-wheelers are trending in the international market.Through the actors, people identified new vehicles.Which is comfortable for them. as well as glamour,and costumes as well discussed by individuals.None of the people are discussing their movies and success rates.So I strongly opine that, I agree with this statement because people focusing beauty and wealth of the famous people rather than achievements.