Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that these days people are struggling with stress. So, some advocates think that spending quality time alone is the best way to get rid of stress. I agree with the above statement and I will give some reasons along with some examples. To begin with, In my point of view, the main reason of being depressed is the hectic schedule. In this materialistic world, people are working round the clock in order to earn the money to manage their extravagants. Hence, they are unable to get time for themselves. So, the best way is to spend time alone by enjoying the creatures of nature. To exemplify, one of my friends was suffering from depression. She got advised by doctor to spend time alone by pursuing hobbies. She is recovering soon. Moreover, being alone gives us break from social pressure and expectations from others and one might feel rejuvenate wich may not be feasible when in the company of others. For example, working whole week make me feel under pressure of my manager and other co- workers. After taking one day off and spending alone at home makes me feel more fresh second day at work.