City centres are very crowded with cars. They often cause a great deal of pollution. Cars should be banned from all centres. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

It is true that all metropolitans in the world are facing with the overwhelming traffic jam and bad air pollution due to the big amount of vehicles on the streets. I agree that there should be a ban or a limit of cars in the central city by some Gorvernments. Obviously, if Gorverment enforce the new law to reduce half amount of cars which are allowed to access the downtown, the air quality rate will increase 50 percent better. Besides, Gorvernment should encourage their citizens to use electric cars or provide the free public bicycle systems. For example, in my hometown Saigon, since the Gorvernment set the ban, at the beginning citizens were not happy at all to travel by th public bicycles, but later they regconized that cycling activity is not only a must do, it is also a help to built Change the form of the verb build show examples up their physical health. Some people even enjoy it as a nice way to warm up a day before they sit down hours in their office. However, in the big metropolitans, the car ban may cause significant troubles, many people are late for their works or missing their important appointments. To deal with this issue, I know some countries they set the car ban following the odd day or even day. I believe that this solution may help the working people to manage their schedule efficiently. In conclusion, again, I have the same opinion to limit the amount of cars to the city center in peak hours. I aslo hope that there will be more and more solutions by the Gorvernments Governments in reducing the price of electric cars and introducing more public transportation in downtowns.