Atomic energy ( Nuclear power )is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Yet, there are many energy sources, we can devide it into two types: renewable energy, and non-renewable energy. nuclear power is powerful energy but, the main problem is the unsecurity. From my perspective, there are several sources instead of nuclear, and more environmently friendly sources. Furthermore, nuclear is risky power but useful in many aspect, so people would prefer avoid it. On the one hand, the nuclear energy contains very powerful latent energy, which make this particularly energy Targeted for political and military purposes. This is the main purpose why people Opponents of the nuclear idea. Moreover, Nuclear waste is deadly and harmful to the environment. For example,It is often difficult to dispose of nuclear waste, which leads to it being thrown away in developing countries, which may cause damage to their natural resources. I totally agree with The people who opponents. On the other hand, The nuclear can be used for legal and honest reasons. Consequently, a huge advestments in energy world and that can lead to global development. For example, use it to develop agriculture and nutrition, Improving the ability to explore space, and Development of medicine. Although, there are no evidence that The political world will stop for its own purposes. In conclusion, the nuclear energy comes with to sides: positive, and negative. In my opinion the disadvantages overtook the advantages, wich make the former opnion more common and expectable than the latter.